我们的优势


在Lim-Loges & Masters,我们是一个专家协作团队,通过发挥灵活性和创造力,帮助推动从当今需求到实现快速变革的未来的转型。我们的目标是确认、培训并部署关键领导人和专家,以塑造您的公司并在您的整个组织中推动转型变革。

亚洲专家,本土认知Lim-Loges & Masters专门从事亚太区业务。我们熟知亚太地区和多元化网络,拥有本地区专业人士和专家,可在文化和语言方面满足您的需求。

可持续转型整体解决方案我们是亚太区首家也是唯一一家拥有一套全面解决方案的公司,旨在为您的公司在转型过程中提供支持。我们的突变管理、高端人才招聘和转型管理服务可以支持您应对危机,推动有机和积极变革,实施发展定位,并建设适合的人力资源基础设施。我们对变革了然于心。

专业,诚信,质量我们在每次参与中都强调高度机密性和客户满意度。在持续演变的亚洲,我们采用严格流程,在我们的全程服务中坚持质量和诚信。我们的突变管理服务能以专业和透明方式处理企业危机,从而确保不出现法律问题。每次高端人才招聘都涉及360度查询和法律检查。我们致力于实现成功上岗。在转型管理中,我们的国际认证团队能设计出可扩展的实用解决方案,并通过定期审计和反馈进行建设和估量。

亚洲货币我们的本地报酬以亚洲货币计价,以便在亚洲提升灵活性并将贵公司的外汇风险降到最低。

长期合作伙伴关系:有效的变革需要假以时日。我们是客户实现业务转型的长期合作伙伴。我们所有专业人士的生活和事业都扎根在亚太区。我们栖身在这里。

Our Advantages


At Lim-Loges & Masters, we are a group of experts who come together to help drive transformation from the needs of today to the reality of a fast-changing tomorrow through being nimble and creative. We aim to identify, train and position key leaders and specialists to shape your company and spur transformational change across your organisation.

Asian Experts, Local Knowledge: Lim-Loges & Masters specialise in Asia Pacific. Through our familiarity with the region and diverse network, we have the region’s specialists and experts available to help your needs both culturally and linguistically.

Total Solutions for Sustainable Transformation: We are the first and only firm in Asia Pacific with a comprehensive suite of solutions designed to support your company in navigating your transformational journey. Our services in Disruption Management, Executive Search and Transition Management support you from addressing crises and spurring organic and aggressive change, to positioning for growth and embedding the right HR infrastructure. We understand change intimately.

Professionalism, Integrity, Quality: We emphasise high confidentiality and client satisfaction in every engagement. In a constantly evolving Asia, we employ rigorous processes that uphold quality and integrity throughout our services.Our Disruption Management services tackle corporate crises professionally and with transparency, thus ensuring zero legal compromise. Every Executive Search involves a 360 degree reference and legal checks. We are strongly committed to on-boarding a placement successfully. In Transition Management, our internationally qualified team design solutions that are practical and scalable, which are then embedded and measured via regular audits and feedback.

Asian Currency: We bill in Asian dollars against local compensation to provide flexibility in Asia and minimise exchange risks to your company.

Long-term Partnerships: Effective change takes time. We are long-term partners in our clients’ business transformation. All our professionals have committed lives and careers in Asia pacific. We are here to stay.