Lim-Loges & Masters 

转变公司,转变事业

高端人才招聘,转型管理,突变管理

数据保护政策

引言

Lim-Loges & Masters致力于保护您的个人数据隐私。本声明总结了我们有关收集、使用和转移您的个人数据的政策、Lim-Loges & Masters 为保护此类数据而采用的安全措施以及您与其相关的权利。

我们收集的信息

Lim-Loges & Masters 是一家领先的咨询和高端人才招聘公司,负责收集、使用并存储提供此类服务所需的各种个人数据。

高端人才招聘数据

如果您是我们高端人才招聘任务的潜在候选人,我们收集的个人数据类别可能包括:联系信息(电子邮箱地址、地址、电话号码)、职业历史、教育历史、社交活动、薪酬详情(为适用法律允许)、职业经历、语言、照片、个人能力和偏好、个性、性格特征、专业风格简介、执行能力、面试说明(如适用)、身份证明数据(民事/婚姻状况、性别、国籍)和联系记录。这些数据可能直接从您本人处获得、通过公开来源和/或第三方(如来源/推荐人、您的职业网络简历、新闻报道和我们授权的背景调查提供商)获得。

除非出于合法的招聘目的,否则我们的政策将不会寻求与您相关的任何敏感信息,并且我们建议您在非必要情况下不提供这种性质的信息。

领导参考数据

如果您参加我们的人力资源咨询活动或作为我们服务的一部分接受评估,我们可能会收集您的姓名和电子邮箱地址、文化背景、资质、工作经验、您的就业详情、工作职责、您的职业观点和意见,以及您可能为评估措施和面试提供的任何其他信息和响应。提供额外个人数据(如年龄、性别和种族)属自愿行为,不会影响评估结果。

推荐人或来源数据

如果您是为候选人提供个人推荐或反馈的个人(我们可能根据情况将您归类为推荐人或来源),我们可能会收集并处理您的联系细节、某些专业详细信息(如职位、职业、资质和就业历史)以及您与候选人的关系。我们可能会直接从您、从候选人或公开来源收集这些信息。我们将利用这些信息收集有关潜在候选人的信息,例如您与这些潜在候选人的关系和对这些潜在候选人的感受和看法。您提供的有关潜在候选人的任何建议或反馈如果与第三方共享,则不再为您所有。我们还可能使用您的联系方式,就我们认为您可能感兴趣的任何服务与您联系。

客户或供应商数据

如果您是 Lim-Loges & Masters 的客户或供应商,我们将收集并使用贵公司和您公司员工的信息,以履行我们对您的义务,促进我们的业务关系。收集的数据通常包括您的联系方式(例如姓名、电话号码、电子邮箱地址、职务以及与我们的服务相关的业务记录)。

个人数据的保存位置

收集到的个人信息将保存在 Lim-Loges &  Masters 数据库中,全球各地的 Lim-Loges & Masters 顾问均可访问该数据库。除了本隐私政策中规定的隐私操作之外, 我们保证制定适当的保护措施,以保护您的个人数据。

我们如何使用个人数据

我们不会以与本隐私政策中所述内容不相符的方式处理您的个人信息,并将尽最大努力确保数据准确、完整、最新且可靠,可供预期使用。

候选人和评估数据

我们在通常的业务数据中使用这些数据,以便为客户提供我们的服务。这可能包括评估您是否适合担任高管和非执行职务,将您作为潜在候选人介绍给潜在雇主,就某项任务(高端人才招聘或评估)与您联系,或验证您的个人资料详细信息。

您的个人信息也可能与参与提供教育调查和/或背景调查等服务的第三方共享,调查须以适当方式执行并且符合当地法律,并有可能与外包文档存储提供商等代表我们执行职能的第三方服务提供商共享,所有第三方都必须根据适用的数据保护法律和本隐私政策处理您的个人信息。您的个人信息也可能与推荐人或来源共享,用于获取有关您的其他信息,以便我们可以为客户提供更准确的个人资料。

最后,如有必要,您的信息也可能与任何相关执法机构、监管机构/政府机构或法院共享,以便行使我们的合法权利、保护您的权益或满足适用法律的要求。

推荐人或来源数据

我们将使用所收集的数据来获取有关您对特定候选人或潜在候选人的感受、想法和意见的信息。如果候选人向我们提供您作为推荐人的详细信息,我们可能会与客户共享您的联系信息,以便我们的客户评估某个特定职位的候选人。您作为推荐人或来源所提供的任何建议、意见或反馈如果与客户分享,在任何情况下均不再归您所有。我们还可能利用您的详细联系信息,就我们认为您可能感兴趣的任何服务与您联系。

客户或供应商数据

所收集的数据将用于提供贵方或我方的服务。我们还可能将数据用于其他业务目的,包括数据分析、基准测试和统计用途。我们可能会利用收集到的个人数据,就我们认为您可能感兴趣的任何服务与您联系。

智力资本 

我们有可能不时与您联系,分享我们发布的您可能感兴趣或与您在组织中职务相关的智力资本和思想领袖内容。您可以随时选择不接收这些内容。

召集 

我们有可能不时与您联系,邀请您参加行业活动或特定角色活动,如晚宴或慈善活动。您可以随时选择不接收这些邀请。

处理您的个人信息的法律依据

我们收集和使用本政策中描述的个人信息的法律依据将取决于所涉及的个人信息及其获取背景。

我们将处理您提供的基本个人信息,例如您的联系方式(姓名、地址、电子邮箱、电话号码)以及通常包含在履历中的信息(教育历史、就业历史、职业经历、当地法律允许的薪酬记录等)、能力信息,以及任何可能帮助我们将您纳入高端人才招聘任务的额外信息(如职业兴趣或调动意向)或我们可能在我们的领导参考服务范围内获取并以合法利益为基础的数据,前提是此类信息的处理不被您自己的隐私权益或法律规定的权利和自由所覆盖。

一旦我们进入更深层次的招聘阶段,我们将会要求您签署一份声明或许可表格,用于其他处理活动,例如工资信息、学术记录和提供敏感个人信息的参考资料,以及我们可能提供给客户的任何其他见解。

如果需要我们就您的个人信息处理提供任何进一步信息,您可以通过Contact@LLMRecruit.com与我们联系。

信息安全与诚信

为了防止未经授权的访问、保持数据的准确性并确保信息的正确使用,Lim-Loges & Masters 已采取适当的技术程序,以保护所收集个人信息的机密性,并对这些信息实施保护,防止意外丢失、未经授权的访问或非法处理。这些措施将随时接受审查并进行更新,使其反映法律和技术发展的最新动态。这不包括您在公共域(如LinkedIn和类似公共数据库)上提供的任何信息。

保留

将仅保留您与其收集和使用目的相关的个人数据。在保留您的信息时,我们将使用以下标准作为指导:

  • 只要我们与您保持活跃关系,就将保留您的个人数据;
  • 一旦我们与您的关系终止,您的个人数据仍有可能与我们当前或未来的合法业务目的相关,例如,如果您曾担任某个职务,或者为了我们能够确立、行使或捍卫我们的合法权利,我们可能需要保留某些个人信息作为业务记录;
  • 某些数据可能需要保存,以表明我们符合规定并履行了对客户的义务,或者在我们完成您可能参与的客户任务后,已继续履行我们可能承担的任何义务。

您的权利

您有权访问、删除、更正、更新或完成您的个人数据,有权要求将您的个人数据传输给第三方,或要求终止与 Lim-Loges & Masters 的进一步联系。此外,您有权拒绝处理您的个人信息,要求我们限制对您的个人信息的处理,要求将您的个人信息转让给第三方,或随时撤回您的许可。如果您想行使任何这些权利,您可以联系Contact@LLMRecruit.com。

如果您要求我们从我们的数据库中删除您的个人信息,请注意,我们可能会保留您的极少量个人信息,以避免未来联系,记录您的数据删除意愿,以及记录向我们的客户披露的信息。

同样,如果我们基于您的同意收集并处理您的个人信息,您可以随时撤回您的许可。撤回您的许可并不影响在您撤回之前进行的任何处理,也不会影响基于许可以外的合法处理理由进行处理。

隐私政策的重大变更

Lim-Loges & Masters保留在任何时间和出于任何原因变更或修改隐私政策的权利,如隐私政策有任何重大变更,我们将在此处发布此类变更内容,并通过适当途径通知您。请随时查阅本隐私政策,了解相关情况。

如果您对您的个人信息有任何疑问,请发送邮件至Contact@LLMRecruit.com,联系Lim-Loges & Master。

Lim-Loges & Masters

transforming companies, transforming careers

Executive Search . Transition Management . Disruption Management

Data Protection Policy

Introduction

Lim-Loges & Masters is committed to protecting the privacy of your personal data. This statement summarizes our policy regarding the collection, use and transfer of your personal data, the security measures Lim-Loges & Masters employs to protect such data and your rights in relation to it.

The Information We Collect

Lim-Loges & Masters is a leadership advisory and executive search firm which collects, uses and stores a variety of personal data necessary to provide such services.

Executive Search Data

If you are a potential candidate for one of our executive search assignments, categories of personal data we collect may include: contact information (e-mail address, address, telephone number), career history, education history, social activities, compensation details (where permitted by applicable legislation), professional experience, languages, photographs, individual capabilities and preferences, personality, character traits, professional style profile, executive competencies, interview notes (if applicable), identification data (civil/marital status, gender, nationality), and contact history. This data may be obtained directly from you, through publicly available sources and/or third parties such as sources/referees, your professional networking profile, news reports and our authorized background check providers.

It is not our policy to seek any sensitive information about you unless done for legitimate recruitment purposes and we suggest that you do not provide information of this nature unless necessary.

Leadership Advisory Data

If you participate in our HR consulting activities or are assessed as part of our services, we may collect information such as your name and email address, cultural-style background, qualifications, work experience, details regarding your employment, responsibilities at work, your professional views and opinions, as well as any other information and responses you may provide to evaluative measures and interviews. Providing additional personal data such as age, gender, and ethnicity is voluntary and will not affect the assessment results.

Referee or Source Data

If you are an individual who provides a personal reference or feedback for a candidate (depending on the circumstances we may classify you as a Referee or Source), we may collect and process your contact details, certain professional details (such as title, occupation, qualifications and employment history) and your connection to the candidate. We may collect this information directly from you, the candidate or from publicly available sources. We will use this information to gather information on the relevant potential candidate such as your connection to, experience with, and opinion about such potential candidates. Any reference or feedback you provide about a candidate would not be attributed to you if shared with third-parties. We may also use your contact details to contact you in relation to any of our services that we believe may be of interest to you.

Client or Supplier Data

If you are a Lim-Loges & Masters’ client or supplier, we will collect and use information about your company and individuals within your company for the purposes of fulfilling our obligations to you and furthering our business relationship. Data collected will typically comprise your contact details (such as name, telephone number, email address, job title, and business record related to our services).

Where the Personal Data is Held

Personal information collected is held on Lim-Loges & Masters’ database, which is accessible to all Lim-Loges & Masters consultants worldwide. We guarantee that the appropriate and suitable safeguards for the protection of your personal data are in place, in addition to the privacy practices set out in this Privacy Policy.

How We Use Personal Data

We will not process your personal information in a way that is incompatible with what is outlined in this Privacy Policy, and will use our best efforts to ensure that data is accurate, complete, current and reliable for its intended use.

Candidate and Assessment Data

The data is used in the usual course of our business to provide our services to clients. This may include assessing your suitability for executive and non-executive roles, presenting you as a potential candidate to potential employers, contacting you for an assignment (executive search or assessment) or verifying the details of your profile.

Your personal information may also be shared with third parties who we have engaged to provide services such as education checks and/or background checks, to the extent that the checks performed are appropriate and in accordance with local legislation, as well as our third party service providers who perform functions on our behalf such as outsourced document storage providers, all of whom will be required to process your personal information in accordance with applicable data protection laws and this Privacy Policy. Your personal information may also be shared with Referees or Sources in order to obtain additional information about you so we can provide a more accurate profile to our clients.

Finally, your information may also be shared with any competent law enforcement, regulatory or governmental body, or a court of law if necessary to exercise our legal rights, protect your interests or as a matter of applicable law.

Referee or Source Data

We will use the data collected to obtain information regarding your experience with, and thoughts and opinion on a particular candidate or potential candidate. If a candidate provides us with your details as a Referee, we may share your contact information with our clients in order to allow our clients to evaluate a candidate for a specific position. Any reference, opinion or feedback you provide as a Referee or Source shall in no case be attributed to you if shared with a client. We may also use your contact details to contact you in relation to any of our services that we believe may be of interest to you.

Client or Supplier Data

The data collected will be used in the context of the provision of our or your services. We may also use the data for other business purposes, including data analytics, benchmarking and statistic purposes. We may use the personal data collected to contact you in relation to any of our services that we believe may be of interest to you.

Intellectual Capital

We may contact you from time to time to share intellectual capital and thought leadership that we have published when we believe it could be of interest to you or relevant to your role at your organization. You may opt out of receiving these at any time.

Convening

From time to time we may contact you with an invitation to attend an industry- or role-specific event, such as a dinner or charity event. You may opt out of receiving these invitations at any time.

Legal basis for processing your personal information.

Our legal basis for collecting and using the personal information described in this policy will depend on the personal information involved and the context in which it was obtained.

We will process basic personal information from you, such as your contact details (name, address, email, phone number) and information that would normally be included in a curriculum vitae (education history, employment history, professional experience, compensation history where permitted by local law, etc.), and competencies, as well as any additional information that may assist us in connecting you to an executive search assignment (such as professional interests or relocation interest) or data that we may have obtained in the context of our leadership advisory services, on the basis of legitimate interests, provided the processing of such information is not overridden by your own privacy interests or your rights and freedoms as provided by law.

Once we proceed to further stages of the search process, we will ask you to sign a declaration or permission forms for additional processing activities, such as salary information, academic records and references providing sensitive personal information as well as any other insights that we may provide to our clients.

If you require any further information on which we process your personal information, you may contact us at Contact@LLMRecruit.com.

Information Security and Integrity

To prevent unauthorized access, maintain accuracy of data and ensure proper use of information, Lim-Loges & Masters has implemented appropriate technical procedures to protect the confidentiality of and safeguard the personal information collected, and prevent against accidental loss, unauthorized access, or unlawful processing. These measures will be reviewed over time and upgraded to remain up to date with legal and technological developments. This excludes any information which you have provided on public domains such as LinkedIn and similar public databases.

Retention

Lim-Loges & Masters will retain your personal data only for as long as the data is needed in connection with the purposes for which is it being collected and used. The following criteria will be used to guide us when retaining your information:

  • We will retain personal data for as long as we maintain an active relationship with you;
    • Once our relationship with you has ended, your personal data may still be relevant for our current or future legitimate business purposes, for example we may be required to retain certain personal information for our business records if you have been placed into a role by us, or for us to be able to establish, exercise or defend our legal rights;
  • Certain data may be required to be kept in order to show we are compliant and have fulfilled our obligations towards our clients or to continue meeting any obligations we may have once we have completed an assignment for our clients in which you may have been involved.

Your Rights

You have the right to access, erase, correct, update or complete your personal data, to request the transfer of your personal data to a third party, or to request no further contact from Lim-Loges & Masters. Additionally, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal information, ask us to restrict processing of your personal information, request transfer of your personal information to a third party, or to withdraw your consent at any time. If you wish to exercise any of these rights you may contact Contact@LLMRecruit.com.

Should you request that we remove your personal information from our database, please note that we may retain a minimal amount of personal information about you in order to prevent future contact, record your wish for your data to be removed, and to keep a record of the information disclosed to our clients.

Similarly if we have collected and processed your personal information on the basis of your consent, you may withdraw your consent at any time. Withdrawing your consent will not affect any processing performed prior to your withdrawal nor will it affect processing on the basis of lawful processing grounds other than consent.

Material Changes to the Privacy Policy

Lim-Loges & Masters reserves the right to modify or amend the Privacy Policy at any time and for any reason. If there are material changes to the Privacy Policy, we will post those changes here and take appropriate measures to keep you informed. Please check back to this Privacy Policy from time to time to stay informed.

If you have any questions about your personal information, please e-mail Lim-Loges & Masters at Contact@LLMRecruit.com.