破坏 管理

创新成功

我们生活在一个瞬息万变的世界中,颠覆已成为一种生活方式。在 Lim-Loges & Masters,我们了解持续中断对亚洲业务的影响。我们在整个地区的颠覆性创新者和促进者团队帮助客户采用创新的颠覆性管理解决方案,从而变得更强大、显着提高生产力并提高长期盈利能力。

我们的颠覆性发展课程、在线和面对面的创新大师班和研讨会都旨在激发颠覆性思维并启动启动和发展颠覆性创新的过程,从而提高您组织的整体盈利能力

我们的方法

我们具有前瞻性的创新人力资源方法使组织能够始终站在变革的最前沿。我们认识到颠覆可以来自任何地方——例如地理、政治、技术、数字、医疗和情感——并为组织提供他们需要的创新业务工具,以减轻、管理和发现中断过程之前、期间或之后所创造的机会它发生了。

生存(和繁荣)的关键是知道业务中断将会发生 以及如何使用创新来应对。

颠覆式领导

我们培训和培养您的领导者采用创新并创建一种创新的中断管理文化,以推动有影响力的变革,为您的组织转型提供支撑,并建立一家面向未来且极具竞争力的公司。

颠覆性思维

可持续发展需要更具创新性的思维方式。 LLM 通过定制的创新大师班、培训课程和研讨会,帮助组织嵌入一种新的思维方式和持续改进的文化。

中断设计

我们明白,颠覆可能是令人生畏和具有挑战性的。尽管许多领导者认识到改变的必要性,但他们不确定从哪里开始。

我们的专家:

创建定制的解决方案,帮助您拥抱创新

识别潜在的业务中断和机会

建立新的业务战略和核心竞争力

开发快速原型的颠覆性创新和商业模式

执行渐进式测试和重复方法以加快上市时间。

颠覆性人才

我们认识到,建立一个充满活力的人才库对于创建可持续发展的业务是必要的。我们帮助您有效地识别、招聘和培训现有和新的人才,以组建强大的团队,配备足够的敏捷性来支持创新、自我颠覆和数字化转型。

干嘛要等

联系我们,了解我们的颠覆性专业知识将如何在您的整个创新之旅中为您提供支持,并在这个数字时代为您打造更强大、更可持续的业务。

吴el(Joel Ng)-中断管理高级合伙人

认识乔尔·吴。

乔尔(Joel)是一位经验丰富的设计思维和创新实践者。他帮助公司建立创新和解决问题的就绪文化,以推动有影响力的变革,触发组织变革并增强其竞争优势和可持续性。他通过将设计思想与行为洞察力和精益原则相结合,以创建适用于任何正在进行的组织破坏的单一便捷框架来实现这一目标。

作为获得IDEO-U认证的执业者,Joel在建立创新框架和策略,推动人们的文化发展以及领导私营和公共组织的变革计划方面拥有20多年的经验。他在了解竞争或破坏因素以及自我施加的破坏方面的专业知识,使他成为帮助组织重新思考,重新发明和重新定位以通过创新和设计思想来发展和建立可持续未来的领先专家。

Joel还是广受赞誉的“ GRASP™中的创新–创新解决方案的终极秘籍”的出版作者。他曾与花旗银行,新加坡航空,富士通,新加坡国防部以及更多大型企业集团合作。

联系吴  joelng@limlogesmasters.com 讨论您的创新需求。

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Disruption Management

Innovation for success

We live in a fast-moving world where disruption has become a way of life. At Lim-Loges & Masters, we understand the impact of ongoing disruption on businesses across Asia. Our team of disruptive innovators and facilitators across the region help clients adopt innovative disruption management solutions to emerge stronger, dramatically improve productivity and boost long-term profitability.

Our disruption development courses, online and in-person innovation masterclasses and seminars are all designed to trigger disruptive thinking and kick-start the process of initiating and developing disruptive innovation that will increase the overall profitability of your organisation

Our Approach

Our forward-thinking, innovative HR approach enables organisations to remain at the forefront of change. We recognise that disruption can come from anywhere – geographical, political, technological, digital, medical and emotional, for example – and give organisations the innovative business tools they need to mitigate, manage and find opportunities created by the disruption process before, during or after it’s happened.

The key to surviving (and thriving) is knowing that business disruptions will happen and how to use innovation to respond.

Disruption Leadership

We train and develop your leaders to adopt innovation and create an innovative disruption management culture that drives impactful change, pivots your organisational transformation and establishes a future-ready and highly competitive company.

Disruptive Thinking

To be sustainable requires a more innovative mindset. LLM helps organisations embed a new way of thinking and a culture of ongoing improvement through customised innovation masterclasses, training sessions and workshops.

Disruption Design

We understand that disruption can be intimidating and challenging. Although many leaders recognise the need to change, they are unsure of where to begin.

Our experts:

Create bespoke solutions that will help you embrace innovation

Identify potential business discontinuities and opportunities

Build new business strategies and core competencies

Develop rapid-prototyping disruptive innovation and business models

Execute progressive test and reiteration methodology to speed time to market.

Disruptive Talent

We recognise that establishing a dynamic talent pool is necessary to create a sustainable business. We help you effectively identify, recruit and train existing and new talents to form robust teams equipped and agile enough to champion innovation, self-disruption and digital transformation.

Why wait

Contact us to discover how our disruption expertise will support you throughout your innovation journey and build you a more powerful and sustainable business in this digital age.

Joel Ng - Senior Partner, Disruption Management

Meet Joel Ng.

Joel is a highly experienced design thinking and innovation practitioner. He helps companies establish a culture of readiness in innovation and problem-solving that drives impactful change, trigger organisational transformation, and strengthen its competitive edge and sustainability. He achieves this by combining design thinking with behavioural insights and Lean principles to create a single, convenient framework that applies to any ongoing organisational disruption.

As an IDEO-U certified practitioner, Joel has more than 20 years’ experience in establishing innovation frameworks and strategies, driving people culture, and leading change programmes at both private and public organisations. His expertise in understanding competition or disrupters, and self-imposed disruption, positions him as a leading expert in helping organisations rethink, reinvent and reposition to grow and establish a sustainable future through innovation and design thinking.

Joel is also the published author of the critically acclaimed ‘Innovation within GRASP™ – the Ultimate Cheatbook in Innovative Solutioning’. He has worked with clients such as Citibank, Singapore Airlines, Fujitsu, Singapore Ministry of Defence and many more large conglomerates.

Contact Joel Ng at  joelng@limlogesmasters.com to discuss your Innovation needs.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.