林有文

亚太区中断管理高级合伙人

Yau Boon在亚太地区多个行业的战略,规划,市场营销,运营和业务管理方面拥有超过25年的经验,并且在2000年至2015年期间领导IBM,SAP和Motorola的市场营销与战略工作,他还共同创立了多个成立于1993年至2018年的初创公司,并担任新加坡管理学院的兼职讲师。他专门研究设计思维,业务战略和转型以及中断管理。在最近的创业之前,他曾担任SAP亚太区营销与战略副总裁。

Yau Boon毕业于新加坡国立大学建筑学院,获得文学学士学位,并持有南洋理工大学南洋商学院的MBA(国际商务)学位。他还是墨尔本大学墨尔本商学院的第一位IBM市场营销专业认证专家,并且在德国波茨坦大学Hasso Plattner学院设计思维学院接受了设计思维方面的培训。

Yau Boon对商业技术的理解,加上他在商业策略方面的丰富经验以及通过设计思维来推动转型和创新的专业知识,使他在帮助企业重新思考,重新发明和重新定位未来方面处于独特的位置。

林佑恩的文章

并购:COVID-19效应

随着COVID-19病例数的持续上升,该大流行病已加强了对全球金融和商业市场的控制。从健康和人道主义挑战开始,现在不仅影响全球每个国家,而且影响每个商业部门。全球范围内的封锁导致跨国公司和中小型企业都面临供应严重短缺的问题

阅读更多 ”

公司如何生存COVID?

我们面临着一个未知的未来,许多公司可能不愿看到这个未来。清晰的趋势表明企业至少将在接下来的18个月内苦苦挣扎,因此COVID-19成为了“正常”水平的导火索。由于冠状病毒对经济造成的严重破坏,以前成功的公司正在

阅读更多 ”
滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Lim Yau Boon

Senior Partner, Disruption Management, Asia Pacific

Yau Boon has more than 25 years experience in strategy, planning, marketing, operation and business management, across multiple industries in the Asia Pacific, and led marketing & strategy in IBM, SAP and Motorola from 2000-2015, He also co-founded several startups from 1993-2018, and serves as an adjunct lecturer in Singapore Institute of Management. He specializes in design thinking, business strategy and transformation, and disruption management. Prior to his latest entrepreneurial ventures, he was the Vice President, Marketing & Strategy, for SAP Asia Pacific.

Yau Boon graduated from School of Architecture, National University of Singapore with Bachelor of Arts and holds an MBA (International Business) from Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University. He is also the first IBM Certified Professional in marketing, by Melbourne Business School, University of Melbourne, and was trained in Design Thinking at Hasso Plattner Institute School of Design Thinking, University of Potsdam, Germany.

Yau Boon’s understanding of business technology, coupled with his vast experience in business strategy and expertise in driving transformation and innovation via design thinking, has placed him in a unique position to help enterprises rethink, reinvent and reposition for the future.

Article By Lim Yau Boon

What is the new future-ready paradigm for leaders?

The exponential growth of the coronavirus, as well as a shrinking and shifting economy, is creating new norms and a new paradigm for leaders. But what is the paradigm that will help leaders be future-ready? Although it varies by industry, there are several commonalities in the new norms affecting all organisations. Working from home; digital

Read More »

M&A: The COVID-19 Effect

As the number of COVID-19 cases continues to escalate, the pandemic has tightened its grip on financial and business markets worldwide. What started as a health and humanitarian challenge now impacts not just every country across the globe but also every business sector. Lockdowns globally have resulted in MNCs and SMEs alike facing severe supply

Read More »

How Do Companies Survive COVID?

We are facing an unknown future, and one that many companies may not live to see. With clear trends showing that businesses will struggle for at least the next 18 months, COVID-19 has lit the fuse to what was considered ‘normal”. Due to the severity of economic damage from coronavirus, previously successful companies are being

Read More »
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.