林有文

亚太区中断管理高级合伙人

Yau Boon在亚太地区多个行业的战略,规划,市场营销,运营和业务管理方面拥有超过25年的经验,并且在2000年至2015年期间领导IBM,SAP和Motorola的市场营销与战略工作,他还共同创立了多个成立于1993年至2018年的初创公司,并担任新加坡管理学院的兼职讲师。他专门研究设计思维,业务战略和转型以及中断管理。在最近的创业之前,他曾担任SAP亚太区营销与战略副总裁。

Yau Boon毕业于新加坡国立大学建筑学院,获得文学学士学位,并持有南洋理工大学南洋商学院的MBA(国际商务)学位。他还是墨尔本大学墨尔本商学院的第一位IBM市场营销专业认证专家,并且在德国波茨坦大学Hasso Plattner学院设计思维学院接受了设计思维方面的培训。

Yau Boon对商业技术的理解,加上他在商业策略方面的丰富经验以及通过设计思维来推动转型和创新的专业知识,使他在帮助企业重新思考,重新发明和重新定位未来方面处于独特的位置。

林佑恩的文章

在这个新的颠覆时代,企业如何生存?

COVID 19是今天席卷亚洲的全球性大流行病,我们的日常生活被破坏,这超出了我们的认识。没有人为我们正在经历的事情做好充分的准备,但是公司必须尽自己最大的能力做出响应,以便在这个颠覆性变革的新时代中生存。在每一个

阅读更多 ”

技术如何推动颠覆

在当今的商业舞台上,为了使公司生存,他们需要能够管理破坏的影响,甚至确定破坏的源头。但是,最大的赢家是那些通过新技术主动利用自身并引发破坏的人。破坏可以以多种形式和多种方式发生,例如,COVID

阅读更多 ”
滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Lim Yau Boon

Senior Partner, Disruption Management, Asia Pacific

Yau Boon has more than 25 years experience in strategy, planning, marketing, operation and business management, across multiple industries in the Asia Pacific, and led marketing & strategy in IBM, SAP and Motorola from 2000-2015, He also co-founded several startups from 1993-2018, and serves as an adjunct lecturer in Singapore Institute of Management. He specializes in design thinking, business strategy and transformation, and disruption management. Prior to his latest entrepreneurial ventures, he was the Vice President, Marketing & Strategy, for SAP Asia Pacific.

Yau Boon graduated from School of Architecture, National University of Singapore with Bachelor of Arts and holds an MBA (International Business) from Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University. He is also the first IBM Certified Professional in marketing, by Melbourne Business School, University of Melbourne, and was trained in Design Thinking at Hasso Plattner Institute School of Design Thinking, University of Potsdam, Germany.

Yau Boon’s understanding of business technology, coupled with his vast experience in business strategy and expertise in driving transformation and innovation via design thinking, has placed him in a unique position to help enterprises rethink, reinvent and reposition for the future.

Article By Lim Yau Boon

How Technology is Driving Disruption

In today’s business arena, for companies to survive, they need to be able to manage the impact of disruption and even identify where it comes from. However, the biggest winners are those that proactively leverage and initiate disruption themselves through new technologies. Disruption can come in many forms and in many ways, for example, COVID

Read More »
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.