新加坡

克莉丝汀·谭(Christine Tan)

高级咨询师

克里斯汀(Christine)是Kintsugi Companions的创始人,并且是获得认证的参赞。她过去的经验包括位于新加坡的非营利组织的执行董事。在此期间,她在组织的重组和品牌重塑中发挥了作用。她的职业生涯始于1990年代,在埃森哲(Accenture)担任变更管理顾问近10年。此后,她继续从事市场营销工作,并在品牌和传播领域建立并管理了自己的一些业务。 Christine毕业于德克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校,获得心理学学士学位和市场营销工商管理学士学位。之后,她在贝勒大学获得了国际关系文学硕士学位。她在威尔士大学完成了顾问咨询的研究生文凭,并在新加坡TCA(亚洲神学中心)学院获得了咨询文学硕士学位。 Christine精通英语和马来语。

克里斯汀的文章

心理健康对工作场所千禧一代的影响

联合国秘书长安东尼奥·古特雷斯说:“精神健康是我们人类的核心。”保持精神健康使我们能够过上富有成效的生活。但是,即使没有COVID-19造成的负面影响,我们当中有四分之一的人预计会在我们的一生中遭受心理疾病的困扰,这是一个问题

阅读更多 ”

工作场所心理健康对企业的影响

COVID-19被誉为“大型均衡器”。但是,现实情况是,我们并非都具有同等的弹性,特别是在心理健康方面。由于压力大,竞争性强和当前工作时间长,越来越多的员工易患精神疾病。根据世界卫生组织的数据,超过3亿

阅读更多 ”

如何建立一种精神健康的企业文化

甚至在COVID 19之前,业务的不懈步伐,技术的发展以及“始终在线”的工作文化就一直在影响员工的心理健康。冠状病毒的流行已经放大了这一点。现在,越来越多的员工面临着必须远程办公,对经济和政治不确定性以及工作不稳定的担忧,这给企业带来了巨大的压力,尤其是对于那些遭受苦难的人而言

阅读更多 ”
滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Christine Tan

Senior Counsellor

Christine is the Founder of Kintsugi Companions and a certified Counsellor. Her past experience includes the role of Executive Director of a Singapore-based not-for-profit organisation. During her time there, she was instrumental in re-structuring and re-branding the organisation. She began her career as a Change Management Consultant in the 1990s for close to 10 years at Accenture. Thereafter she continued to pursue a marketing profession and established and managed several of her own businesses in the areas of branding and communication. Christine graduated from the University of Texas at Austin with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and a Bachelor in Business Administration in Marketing. Following that, she completed her Master of Arts in International Relations at Baylor University. She completed her post-graduate Diploma in Counselling with the University of Wales and Master of Arts in Counselling with TCA (Theological Centre for Asia) College, Singapore. Christine is fluent in English and Malay.

Article By Christine

The Impact of Mental Health on Millennials in the Workplace

“Mental health is at the core of our humanity” according to António Guterres, Secretary-General, United Nations. Being mentally healthy enables us to lead productive and fulfilling lives. However, with one in four of us predicted to suffer a mental health episode during our lifetime, even without the negative impact caused by COVID-19, it’s an issue

Read More »

The Impact of Workplace Mental Health on Business

COVID-19 has been hailed as the “big equalizer”. However, the reality is that we aren’t all equally resilient, especially when it comes to mental health. Increasingly more employees are susceptible to mental illnesses due to the high stress, competitive nature and long hours of current work life. According to the WHO, more than 300 million

Read More »

How to create a corporate culture that embraces mental wellness

Even before COVID 19, the relentless pace of business, growth of technology, and ‘always-on’ working culture were affecting employee mental health. The coronavirus epidemic has magnified this. Increasingly, employees now face having to work remotely, heightened concerns around economic and political uncertainties and instability of jobs, resulting in enormous pressure, especially for those suffering from

Read More »
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.