萨宾·谢玉英

行政教练

谢彬(Sabine Xie)女士是一位经验丰富的高管教练,主要与中国的高管和领导团队合作。她是Keystone Group(Shanghai)Ltd.的高级顾问和执行教练。Keystone是注重质量的教练服务增强器,致力于中国和亚洲教练的发展以及教练职业。谢太太还是LeadershipManagement®International,Inc.的被许可人。如今,LMI的目标是通过实施独特的流程(LMI全面领导者解决方案)来培养有效的道德领导者和组织。她居住在上海。

Sabine之前在制造业和银行业工作了16年。在过去的10年中,萨宾(Sabine)指导了500多位跨国公司以及国有企业的中国经理和领导人。她还担任LMI总统荣誉俱乐部的硕士,为新教练提供了导师制。

Sabine拥有上海外国语大学的欧洲文化学士学位和香港大学的全球商业与经济学硕士学位。她还获得了菲尔丁大学的循证教练(EBC)计划证书,工作介意和霍根评估(Hogan Assessments)的“改变免疫力(ITC)地图简化服务”证书。她是国际教练联合会的副认证教练(ACC)。

她在中国服务的客户包括:上海大众,上海汽车工业集团(集团),德尔福,舍弗勒,工行,世博集团上海外国服务处;上海家化,国信证券; HP,惠氏,Littelfuse,Bosch,Fedex,Bekaert,Texas Instruments,中国科学院计算技术研究所;国家药物评估中心,唐山惠达陶瓷集团等

萨宾·谢玉英

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Sabine Yuying Xie

Executive Coach

Mrs. Sabine Xie is an experienced executive coach working primarily with executives and leadership teams based in China. She is a senior consultant and executive coach of Keystone Group (Shanghai) Ltd. Keystone is a quality-focused coaching service enhancer dedicated to the development of coaches and the coaching profession in China and Asia. Mrs. Xie is also a licensee of Leadership Management® International, Inc. Today, LMI’s aim is to develop effective, ethical leaders and organizations through the implementation of a unique process – the LMI Total Leader Solution. She resides in Shanghai.

Sabine previously worked in manufacturing and banking industries for 16 years. Over the past 10 years, Sabine has coached over 500 Chinese managers and leaders from MNCs as well as state-owned enterprises. She also serves as Master of President’s Honor Club of LMI, contributing her experience as mentor for new coaches.

Sabine earned her BA degree in European culture from Shanghai International Studies University and her Master degree in global business & economics from The University of Hongkong. She also has been awarded certifications of Evidence-Based Coaching (EBC) Program from the Fielding University, Immunity To Change (ITC) Map Facilitation from Minds at Work and Hogan Assessments. She is an Associate Certified Coach (ACC) of International Coach Federation.

Among the clients she has served in China are: Shanghai VW, Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (Group), Delphi, Schaeffler, ICBC, EXPO Group Shanghai Foreign Services; Shanghai Jahwa, Guosen Securities; H-P, Wyeth, Littelfuse, Bosch, Fedex, Bekaert, Texas Instruments, Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences;State Center for Drug Evaluation, Tangshan Huida Ceramic Group,etc

Article By Sabine Yuying Xie

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.