越南

文森特·门达德

越南主管兼业务发展总监

文森特·门达德 是我们在越南胡志明市的越南业务发展总监兼国家主管。凭借对越南市场的深入了解、扎实的专业知识和广泛的网络,他帮助公司驾驭不断变化的竞争性商业环境,并增强其成功发展的能力。

Vincent 在全球一般管理和战略咨询方面拥有 25 年的成功记录。他在欧洲、越南、柬埔寨、马来西亚、泰国和新加坡建立、吸引人才、管理或重组了复杂的制药业务。他管理着超过 300 名员工的 30 多万美元的业务;并在五年内从零开始在越南建立了一家制药业务,达到了 900 万美元。 Vincent 之前曾在百时美施贵宝、Pharmalink 和最近的 IPS(国际制药服务)等公司担任高级职务。客户包括辉瑞、诺华和先灵葆雅。

Vincent 拥有 MACI 的国际商务管理 MBA 学位,在与波尔多商学院 (BEM) 整合并与马赛商学院合并后,现在被公认为 KEDGE。他是第一任MACI校友会在越南的大使,现在仍然管理着KEDGE校友会的越南天线,并且是法国KEDGE校友会的董事会成员。

自 1991 年以来主要在越南工作,曾在法国和马来西亚短暂工作过,Vincent 是当地商界的活跃成员,并在越南法国商会 CCIFV 担任副总裁和董事会成员,拥有令人印象深刻的任期和影响力。 Vincent 会说法语、西班牙语、英语和一些越南语。

文森特·戈拉德的文章

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Vietnam

Vincent Goalard

Head of Vietnam & Business Development Director

Vincent Goalard is our Business Development Director and Country Head of Vietnam based in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. With a deep understanding of the Vietnamese market, solid expertise and an extensive network, he helps companies navigate the ever-changing competitive business landscape and enhance their capabilities to successfully thrive.

Vincent has a proven 25-year successful track record in general management and strategic consulting across the globe. He has set up, attracted talent, managed or restructured complex pharmaceutical operations in Europe, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore. He managed a USD 30+ mil operation with a 300+ headcount; and established a pharmaceutical operation in Vietnam from scratch to USD 9 mil in five years. Vincent’s previous senior roles have been at companies including Bristol-Myers Squibb, Pharmalink and most recently IPS (International Pharma Services). Clients included Pfizer, Novartis and Schering Plough.

Vincent has an MBA in Management of International business from MACI, which is now recognised as KEDGE following an integration with Bordeaux Business School (BEM) and merger with Marseille Business School. He  was the first Ambassador of the MACI Alumni Association in Vietnam, still manage the Vietnam Antenna of Kedge Alumni and is a board member of KEDGE Alumni Association in France.

Having worked mainly in Vietnam since 1991, with short periods in France and Malaysia, Vincent is an active member in its local business community and has held an impressive tenure and influence as VP and Board member of CCIFV, the French Chamber of Commerce in Vietnam. Vincent speaks French, Spanish, English and some Vietnamese.

Article By Vincent Goalard

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.