新加坡

乔·亚历山大(NG)

中断管理高级合伙人

乔尔(Joel)是创新者和解决问题的从业者,拥有20多年的经验,在设计思维,服务设计,变更管理,行为洞察和精益处理方面经验丰富。他帮助组织提供更高质量的服务;诊断并创造性地解决系统性问题,以增强运营能力;通过开放蓝海市场获得竞争优势。

在GRASP Guru,Joel帮助组织推动有效的转型。作为GRASP™方法的发明家和高级培训师,他将“设计思维”与“行为洞察力”和“精益处理”原理相结合,创建了一个整体的问题解决和创新工具包;他还发表了 GRASP内部的创新–创新解决方案的终极秘籍。

他的职业生涯重点包括新加坡内政部(MHA)负责国土安全的创新领导。负责创新文化和领导国家级项目,他促进和改进了紧急安全标准。通过在MHA的10个部门中介绍设计思维,他推动了数字革命,运营创新和公共服务转型计划。作为Smart Nation和GovTech的服务设计高级业务分析师,他的团队解决了现实中以公民为中心的邪恶问题。

Joel的证书包括IDEO-U的设计思维基础,创新见解;从思想到行动。他拥有新加坡国立大学电气工程学士学位以及新加坡公务员学院领导与可持续变革研究生文凭。

伍尔·亚历山大(Joel Alexander Ng)的文章

转型不关乎技术,而是关乎人!

许多公司认为,采用最新技术是在当今数字世界中保持竞争力的答案。但是,仅仅将最新和最先进的技术作为商业繁荣的手段是有缺陷的想法。由于错误地认为技术是数字化转型的核心,因此组织通常会忽略基本的组织

阅读更多 ”

为什么企业需要创新?如何创新?

“创新创造了新颖且有用的东西,可以实现特定的目标。” “创新始于时代之初。它将继续成为我们发展方式的一部分。对于可持续增长而言,这是必要的。” “创新正在塑造世界以及我们周围的一切。” “这是做事更多的另一种方式

阅读更多 ”

通过这些6P创造蓬勃发展的创新组织文化!

企业需要不断利用新思想和创新来改进流程,将新产品和服务推向市场,提高效率并最终提高竞争力和利润率。因此,在我们这个动荡不安且竞争激烈的世界中,建立能够激发创造力的组织文化是成功与可持续发展的关键要素。与员工一起是至关重要的资产

阅读更多 ”
滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Singapore

JOEL ALEXANDER NG

Senior Partner, Disruption Management

Innovator and problem-solving practitioner with over 20 years’ experience, Joel is experienced in Design Thinking, Service Design, Change Management, Behavioural Insights and Lean Processing. He helps organisations deliver higher quality services; diagnose and creatively solve systemic issues to enhance operations; and gain competitive advantage by opening blue ocean markets.

At GRASP Guru, Joel helps organisations drive impactful transformation. As the inventor and Master Trainer for GRASP™ methodology, he combines Design Thinking with Behavioural Insights and Lean Processing principles to create a holistic problem-solving and innovation toolkit; He’s also published Innovation within GRASP – the Ultimate Cheatbook in Innovative Solutioning.

His career highlights include Innovation Lead at Singapore’s Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) for homeland security. Responsible for innovation culture and leading national-level projects, he promoted and improved emergency safety and security standards. By introducing Design Thinking across 10 MHA Departments, he drove Digital Revolution, Operational Innovation and Public Service Transformation initiatives. As a Senior Business Analyst for Service Design at Smart Nation and GovTech, his team solved wicked real-world citizen-focused issues.

Joel’s credentials include IDEO-U’s Foundations in Design Thinking, Insights for Innovation; and From Ideas to Action. He holds a BSc Electrical Engineering, NUS, and a Graduate Diploma in Leading and Sustaining Change, Singapore’s Civil Service College.

Article By Joel Alexander Ng

Transformation is not about technology – it’s about people!

Many companies believe that employing the latest technologies is the answer to remaining competitive in today’s digital world. However, simply having the latest and greatest technology as a means of business prosperity is flawed thinking. With the mistaken belief that technology is at the heart of digital transformation, organisations can often neglect the essential organisational

Read More »

Why businesses need to innovate and how?

“Innovation is creating something novel and useful to achieve a particular objective.” “Innovation has been around since the beginning of time. It will continue to be part of how we evolve. It is necessary for sustainable growth.” “Innovation is shaping the world and everything around us.” “It’s about a different way of doing things more

Read More »

Create a thriving innovative organisational culture with these 6Ps!

Businesses need to continually exploit new ideas and innovation to improve processes, bring new products and services to market, increase efficiency and ultimately boost competitiveness and profitability. Therefore, in our disrupted and highly competitive world, building an organisational culture that stimulates creativity is a critical component of success and sustainability. With employees a vital asset

Read More »
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.