香港  新加坡

莉莉亚·林姆斯

亚太区执行合伙人

自1997年以来,莉莉亚(Lelia)一直领导着亚太地区的高级套房搜寻工作,并且是Lim-Loges&Masters的主要创始人。

她在Korn / Ferry International的全球工业和消费者业务部门工作了近13年,最近刚在全球招聘公司Kincannon&Reed担任亚太地区管理合伙人。

Lelia的特别优势在于通过其员工以及Lim-Loges&Masters管理亚洲跨国公司的转型,将致力于通过过渡管理,高管搜寻和临时管理来提供帮助公司的服务。

在进行高级管理人员搜索之前,Lelia在BP工作,开始了她的职业生涯,担任过各种商业职务,后来又在Kumpulan Emas Berhad担任公司职能,Kumpulan Emas Berhad是一家拥有东盟业务的本地上市公司。

Lelia拥有赫尔大学金融学的MBA学位和英国伦敦政治经济学院的法学学士学位(法学学士学位)。她是欧洲工商管理学院(INSEAD)亚洲国际执行专业的研究生。

她是EFMA就业中介机构(主要任命持有人)的认证从业人员。她还获得了Lominger International解决方案套件的认证:领导力建筑师101,高潜力大师班和发展大师班。她能说流利的英语,马来语,并且会说普通话和德语。

Lelia Lim-Loges的文章

认识我们的伙伴

Christine Tan Christine Tan是Lim-Loges和Masters的高级顾问。自2013年获得认证以来,她在成瘾咨询和关系咨询的专业领域提供了一种策略性的辅导和咨询方法。她的职业生涯始于埃森哲(Accenture)的变更管理顾问,之后在国际组织担任营销职位,然后转到

阅读更多 ”

认识我们的合作伙伴:伊恩·荷马

伊恩·霍默(Ian Homer)高级合伙人伊恩·霍默(Ian Homer)在东南亚生活和工作了19年。其中的最后九个人花在教练和指导领先的高管和企业主身上。他的专长领域是帮助企业家和高管改善策略和收入,留住关键团队成员,改善执行力并建立现金储备。 

阅读更多 ”
滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Lelia Lim-Loges

Managing Partner, Asia Pacific

Lelia has been leading C-suite searches across Asia pacific since 1997 and is the principal founder for Lim-Loges & Masters.

She spent almost 13 years with Korn/Ferry International in its Global Industrial and Consumer Practices and just recently served at Kincannon & Reed, a global recruitment firm, as its Managing Partner Asia Pacific.

Lelia’s particular strengths are in managing transformations in Asian multinational companies through its people and at Lim-Loges & Masters, will focus on bringing in services to help companies through Transition Management, Executive Search and Interim Management.

Prior to executive search, Lelia began her career in BP, holding various commercial responsibilities and later in corporate functions, at Kumpulan Emas Berhad, a listed local company with ASEAN presence .

Lelia holds an MBA in Finance from Hull University and an undergraduate degree in Law (LLB Hons.) from the London School of Economics & Political Science, United Kingdom. She is a post-graduate from the INSEAD Asian International Executive Programme.

She is a certified practitioner for Employment Intermediaries (Key Appointment Holder) with EFMA. She is also certified in the Lominger International suite of solutions: Leadership Architect 101, High Potential Masterclass and Development Masterclass. She is fluent in English, Malay and speaks basic Mandarin and German.

Article By Lelia Lim-Loges

Meet Our Partners : Ian Homer

Ian Homer Senior Partner, Ian Homer, has lived and worked in Southeast Asia for 19 years. The last nine of those have been spent coaching and mentoring leading executives and business owners. His specialist area is helping entrepreneurs and executives improve their strategy and revenues, retain their key team members, improve execution and build cash reserves. 

Read More »
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.