我们的优势.

优势不只是一个。

我们的三项服务为您提供解决方案,从解决危机和促进积极的变革,到发展定位和嵌入合适的人力资源基础架构。我们深知变化。

亚洲专家,本地知识

亚洲专家,本地知识:Lim-Loges&Masters专门研究亚太地区。通过我们对该地区的了解和多样化的网络,我们拥有该地区的专家和专家,可以在文化和语言上满足您的需求。

可持续转型的整体解决方案

可持续转型的整体解决方案:我们是亚太地区第一家也是唯一一家拥有全套解决方案的公司,旨在为贵公司的转型之旅提供支持。我们在中断管理,高管人员搜寻和过渡管理方面的服务为您提供解决方案,从解决危机,促进有机和积极的变革,到定位增长和嵌入合适的人力资源基础架构,为您提供支持。我们深知变化。

亚洲货币

亚洲货币:我们以当地货币对亚洲货币收费,以在亚洲提供灵活性并最大程度地降低公司的汇兑风险。

长期合作关系

长期合作关系:有效的变革需要时间。我们是客户业务转型的长期合作伙伴。我们所有的专业人员都致力于亚太地区的生活和职业。我们在这里停留。

专业,诚信,品质

专业,诚信,质量:我们在每次参与中都强调高度机密性和客户满意度。在一个不断发展的亚洲,我们采用严格的流程来维持我们整个服务的质量和诚信。我们的中断管理服务可以专业且透明地解决公司危机,从而确保零法律妥协。每次执行人员搜索都涉及360度参考和法律检查。我们坚决致力于成功启用刊登位置。在过渡管理中,我们具有国际资格的团队设计解决方案实用且可扩展,然后通过定期审核和反馈来嵌入和评估。

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Our Advantages.

Advantage isn't just one..

Our three services support you from addressing crises and spurring aggressive change, to positioning for growth and embedding the right HR infrastructure. We understand change intimately.

Asian Experts, Local Knowledge

Asian Experts, Local Knowledge: Lim-Loges & Masters specialise in Asia Pacific. Through our familiarity with the region and diverse network, we have the region’s specialists and experts available to help your needs both culturally and linguistically.

Total Solutions For Sustainable Transformation

Total Solutions for Sustainable Transformation: We are the first and only firm in Asia Pacific with a comprehensive suite of solutions designed to support your company in navigating your transformational journey. Our services in Disruption Management, Executive Search and Transition Management support you from addressing crises and spurring organic and aggressive change, to positioning for growth and embedding the right HR infrastructure. We understand change intimately.

Asian Currency

Asian Currency: We bill in Asian dollars against local compensation to provide flexibility in Asia and minimise exchange risks to your company.

Long-Term Partnerships

Long-term Partnerships: Effective change takes time. We are long-term partners in our clients’ business transformation. All our professionals have committed lives and careers in Asia pacific. We are here to stay.

Professionalism, Integrity, Quality

Professionalism, Integrity, Quality: We emphasise high confidentiality and client satisfaction in every engagement. In a constantly evolving Asia, we employ rigorous processes that uphold quality and integrity throughout our services. Our Disruption Management services tackle corporate crises professionally and with transparency, thus ensuring zero legal compromise. Every Executive Search involves a 360-degree reference and legal checks. We are strongly committed to on-boarding a placement successfully. In Transition Management, our internationally qualified team design solutions that are practical and scalable, which are then embedded and measured via regular audits and feedback.

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.