过渡

客户怎么说

并购

作为人力资源咨询服务的市场领导者,我们了解合并或收购可能是公司可以进行的最具挑战性的工作之一。我们的整体指导旨在量身定制,以在整个整合过程中为亚太地区的公司提供支持。利用我们的本地意见和全球见解,我们可以定义并执行有效且灵活的人力资源整合策略,以符合您组织的战略目标并解决快节奏的勤奋过程。

发展领袖能力

在这个瞬息万变的格局中,要长期保持竞争优势,就取决于反应灵敏,适应能力强的领导者;足够敏捷以克服当前的挑战并预期未来的机会。我们定制的领导力发展培训和辅导计划借鉴了我们丰富的运营,财务和特定行业经验。我们帮助您加速绩效并促进管理层在整个组织的过渡和推动变革中的成功。

领导力训练

我们了解公司在关键过渡期间面临的问题及其预期结果。我们旨在激发您的领导者倡导变革,并应对明天的组织挑战。针对现有领导者,我们的高管教练计划旨在提高绩效并促进管理团队在过渡过程中的成功。我们的定制方法以领导力发展和继任培训为基础,同时优化组织内的绩效。

我们的 教练员

我们正在不断扩展我们的教练团队,以确保能够满足每家公司的不同要求的各种专业知识

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Transition

what our customers say

Mergers and Acquisitions

As market leaders in HR advisory services, we understand that a merger or acquisition can be one of the most challenging endeavours a company can undertake. Our holistic guidance is tailored to support companies in the Asia Pacific region throughout the integration process. With our local input and global insights, we define and execute valid and flexible HR integration strategies that align with your organisation’s strategic goals and addresses the fast-paced diligence process.

Leadership Development

Retaining your competitive edge long-term in this ever-evolving and disrupted landscape hinges on reactive and adaptable leaders; agile enough to overcome present challenges and anticipate future opportunities. Our bespoke leadership development training and coaching programmes draw on our deep operational, financial and industry-specific experience. We help accelerate performance and facilitate management’s success in navigating transitions and driving transformational change across your organisation.

Leadership Coaching

We understand the issues companies face during critical transitions and their desired results. We aim to inspire your leaders to champion transformative change and tackle tomorrow’s organisational challenges. Targeting existing leaders, our executive coaching programmes are designed to accelerate performance and facilitate the management team’s success in navigating transitions. Our customised approach is anchored on leadership development and succession grooming while optimising performance within your organisation.

Our Coaches

We are continually expanding our coaching team to secure diverse expertise that meet each company’s distinct requirements

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.