破坏

我们的客户怎么说

管理数字化转型和自我破坏

在过去的十年中,数字革命已经破坏了几乎所有行业,并将继续以更快的速度发展。在Lim-Loges&Masters,我们将帮助您的企业在整个组织中全面地迎接数字化的未来。
我们的教练将与您合作,创建与公司战略相适应的强大数字战略,并开发长期业务模型,以适应当今这个不断发展的数字时代。我们的战略和工具套件,包括中断开发课程,数字大师班和研讨会,将进一步改善客户体验,改善决策制定并提高组织的整体盈利能力。在这个新的数字经济中,通过利用数字资产来创造前沿优势将是您的主要与众不同之处。

网络研讨会:未来准备系列。从Covid-19中复苏:我们从哪里开始?并购的未来商业和人员紧迫性
网络研讨会:未来就绪系列。从Covid-19中恢复:我们从哪里开始?
网络研讨会:未来就绪系列。无处中断:您的企业准备好了吗?
公司如何准备和管理中断?发掘油文的更多见解

重点领域

领导

我们的法学硕士专业教练培训和培养组织各个层面的领导者,以促进和支持创新性颠覆。我们的定制策略可在您的企业中创建可持续的中断管理文化,新的领导方式和管理风格,这对于生存和成功至关重要。

思维

LLM帮助组织发展新的思维方式来接受破坏,并最终建立可持续,创新的破坏文化。我们定制的数字大师班,培训课程和讲习班旨在触发颠覆性思维,并启动发起和发展颠覆性创新的过程。我们将帮助您的整个组织采用新的态度和思维方式。

设计

在法学硕士,我们知道破坏可能会令人生畏和具有挑战性。尽管许多领导人认识到需要进行更改,但他们不确定从哪里开始。我们的专业教练团队将帮助您确定潜在的业务中断和机会;建立新的业务战略和核心竞争力;开发快速成型的破坏性创新和业务模型;并执行渐进式测试和重复方法,以加快产品上市时间。

人才

在法学硕士,我们认识到建立动态的新人才库对于可持续业务是必要的。我们将帮助您有效地识别,招募和培训现有和新的人才,以形成强大的团队,这些团队具备足够的能力和敏捷性,可以支持自我颠覆和数字化转型。要了解我们在Lim-Loges和Masters的颠覆性专业知识如何在整个创新过程中为您提供支持,并在这个数字时代为您打造更强大的业务,

Yau Boon擅长于设计思维,业务战略和转型以及中断管理。在最近的创业之前,他曾担任SAP亚太区营销与战略副总裁,并共同创立了几家初创公司。目前,他还担任新加坡管理学院的兼职讲师。 Boon在包括IBM,SAP和Motorola在内的亚太多个行业的战略,计划,营销,运营和业务管理方面拥有25年以上的经验。他对业务技术的深刻理解以及通过设计思维来推动转型和创新的专业知识,使他获得了丰富的业务战略经验。这些技能使他成为帮助企业重新思考,重新发明和重新定位未来的领先专家。

中断管理高级合伙人

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Disruption

What Our Customers Say

Managing Digital Transformation & Self-Disruption

The digital revolution has disrupted almost every industry in the last decade and will continue to do so at an accelerated pace. At Lim-Loges & Masters, we will help your business embrace a digital future holistically across the entire organisation.
Our master coaches work with you to create robust digital strategies that align with corporate strategy and develop long term business models that readily adapt in this constantly evolving digital age. Our suite of strategies and tools, which include disruption development courses, digital masterclasses and seminars, will further enhance the customer experience, improve decision making and increase the overall profitability of your organisation. In this new digital economy, creating the cutting edge by leveraging digital assets will be your key differentiator.

Webinar: Future Ready Series. Recovery from Covid-19: Where Do We Begin?The Future of M&A The Business and People Imperative
Webinar: Future Ready Series. Recovery from Covid-19: Where Do We Begin?
Webinar: Future Ready Series. Disruption from Nowhere: Is Your Business Ready?
How do Companies prepare for and manage disruption? Discover further insights from Yau Boon

Focus Areas

LEADERSHIP

Our expert LLM coaches train and develop leaders across all levels of an organisation to promote and support innovative disruption. Our bespoke strategies create a sustainable disruption management culture, a new leadership approach and management style within your business that is vital for survival and success.

THINKING

LLM helps organisations develop a new mindset to embrace disruption and eventually build a culture of sustainable, innovative disruption. Our customised digital masterclasses, training sessions and workshops are designed to trigger disruptive thinking and kick-start the process of initiating and developing disruptive innovation. We will help your whole organisation adopt a new attitude and way of thinking.

DESIGN

At LLM, we understand that disruption can be intimidating and challenging. Although many leaders recognise the need to change, they are unsure of where to begin. Our expert team of coaches will help you identify potential business discontinuities and opportunities; build new business strategies and core competencies; develop rapid-prototyping disruptive innovation and business models; and execute progressive test and reiteration methodology to speed time to market.

TALENTS

At LLM, we recognise that establishing a dynamic new talent pool is necessary for a sustainable business. We will help you effectively identify, recruit and train existing and new talents to form robust teams, which are equipped and agile enough to champion self-disruption and digital transformation. To find out how our disruption expertise at Lim-Loges and Masters will support you throughout your innovation journey and build you a more powerful business in this digital age,

Yau Boon specialises in design thinking, business strategy and transformation, and disruption management. Prior to his latest entrepreneurial ventures, he was the Vice President, Marketing & Strategy, for SAP Asia Pacific, and co-founded several startups. Currently, he also serves as an adjunct lecturer at the Singapore Institute of Management. Boon has over 25 years’ experience in strategy, planning, marketing, operation and business management, across multiple industries in Asia Pacific, including IBM, SAP and Motorola. This vast business strategy experience is enhanced by his solid understanding of business technology and expertise in driving transformation and innovation via design thinking. These skills position him as a leading expert in helping enterprises rethink, reinvent and reposition for the future.

Senior Partner, Disruption Management

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.