新加坡

塔尼亚·莱格(TaniaLéger)

高级合伙人-培训和行政指导

 塔尼亚·莱格(TaniaLéger) 是执行教练和培训顾问。她已经为高级主管及其家人提供了与任务相关的跨文化管理培训计划,已有16年以上的历史。 Tania与来自新加坡,中国和菲律宾的100多家跨国公司的个人合作。

在成为培训师之前,Tania曾是瑞士和新加坡LVMH钟表珠宝的区域经理。她曾在瑞士和德国学习;之后在欧洲,拉丁美洲和亚太地区的多个国家工作。塔尼亚(Tania)在欧洲开始其职业生涯,然后于2001年移居亚洲。她在新加坡生活和工作,因此获得了广泛的跨文化经验。中国北京;和菲律宾马尼拉,直到永久性地搬回新加坡。

塔尼亚(Tania)于2003年加入一家全球搬迁公司,担任跨文化客户经理,负责亚太地区客户的培训,并担任培训顾问,为进出亚洲的企业高管及其家人提供评估,跨文化和遣返方面的培训。

塔尼亚(Tania)是一名获得ICF认证的教练,并获得了New Ventures West的整体教练认证。她是Trompenaars Hampden-Turner的被许可人。因此,她可以在自己的培训计划中使用THT的专有工具并入困境对账策略。在新加坡,塔尼亚(Tania)从WDA获得了培训和评估高级证书(ACTA)。她还是MBTI套件仪器的认证管理员。

Tania出生于瑞士,毕业于圣加仑大学,获得国际管理学位。她还获得了欧洲管理学校社区(CEMS)的管理硕士学位。 Tania精通法语,英语,德语和西班牙语,并且还能说中级普通话。

塔尼亚(Tania)是新加坡的永久居民,她与丈夫和他们的三个女儿一起住在北京,马尼拉和新加坡。休假期间,塔尼亚(Tania)是新加坡国家博物馆和亚洲文明博物馆的博物馆之友的志愿者指南。

文章作者塔尼亚·莱格(Tania Leger)

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

Tania Léger

Senior Partner - Training and Executive Coaching

 Tania Léger is an Executive Coach and Training Consultant. She has delivered assignment-related intercultural management training programs to senior level executives and their families for over 16 years. Tania has worked with individuals from more than 100 global companies in Singapore, China and the Philippines.

Prior to becoming a Trainer, Tania was an Area Manager for LVMH Watches & Jewellery in Switzerland and Singapore. She studied in Switzerland and Germany; and thereafter worked in various countries in Europe, Latin America and APAC. Tania started her professional career in Europe before relocating to Asia in 2001. She gained extensive cross-cultural experience as an expatriate living and working in Singapore; Beijing, China; and Manila, Philippines, until permanently relocating back to Singapore.

Tania joined a global relocation company in 2003 and worked both as an Intercultural Account Manager overlooking clients in APAC and as a Training Consultant providing Assessment, Cross-Cultural and Repatriation training to executives and their families moving in and out of Asia.

Tania is an ICF certified coach and she completed her certification as an Integral Coach with New Ventures West. She is a Licensee with Trompenaars Hampden-Turner. As such, she can incorporate Dilemma Reconciliation strategies using THT’s proprietary tools within her own training programs. In Singapore, Tania obtained her Advanced Certificate in Training & Assessment (ACTA) from WDA. She is also a certified administrator in MBTI suite instruments.

Born in Switzerland, Tania graduated from the University of St. Gallen with a degree in International Management. She also obtained a Master’s Degree in Management from the Community of European Management Schools (CEMS). Tania is fluent in French, English, German and Spanish and can also speak intermediate level Mandarin Chinese.

Tania is a permanent resident of Singapore where she lives with her husband and their three daughters, who were born in Beijing, Manila and Singapore. On her days off, Tania is a Volunteer Guide with Friends of the Museums at the National Museum of Singapore and at the Asian Civilisations Museum.

Article By Tania Leger

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.