新加坡

维克多·康(Victor Kang)

CLIENT PARTNER

Victor自2007年以来一直活跃于猎头行业。他成功领导了许多具有影响力的区域性搜索,为亚太地区的跨国公司(尤其是中国,印度,泰国,印度尼西亚,马来西亚和新加坡)的高级管理人员和专家职位提供服务。 Victor的主要业务领域是特种化学品,包括风味和香精,食品成分和营养;在医疗保健领域,包括植入物,生物制剂和医疗器械。


在搜寻高管之前,Victor曾在美国和欧洲的多家跨国公司(如Whitford,Stahl International和SGL Carbon Group)建立了自己在特种化学品行业的职业生涯。他在马来西亚,印度尼西亚,中国和美国获得了丰富的工作经验,担任运营,技术和商业职能的领导职务。他在28岁的时候就担任了中国工厂经理和法人代表的职务,在那里他管理了工厂的绿地建设,组建了中国团队,在中国,新加坡和美国总部之间建立了联系,从而取得了成功惠特福德在中国的业务运营。除了管理角色外,Victor还具有ISO认证和SAP / R3实施方面的动手计划和执行经验。


Victor拥有新加坡国立大学的化学学士学位(荣誉理学士学位),并且是EFMA就业中介机构的完全注册从业者。 Victor精通英语和中文,并具有多种语言的翻译能力。

滚动到顶部

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

location

Singapore

Victor Kang
Client Director

Victor has been active in the executive search industry since 2007.  He had successfully led numerous high-impact regional searches for senior management and specialist positions for multinational companies across Asia Pacific, particularly in China, India, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore. Victor’s key area of practice is in Specialty Chemicals comprising Flavour & Fragrance, Food Ingredients and Nutrition; and in Healthcare, including Implants, Biologics and Medical Devices.

 Prior to executive search, Victor had built his career in the specialty chemicals industry with several US and European multinational companies like Whitford, Stahl International and SGL Carbon Group.  He gained considerable work experience in Malaysia, Indonesia, China and USA, assuming leadership role in Operations, Technical and Commercial functions.  He assumed the position of Plant Manager and Legal Representative for China at an age of 28, where he managed the green field construction of the factory, set up the China team, interfacing between China, Singapore and the US headquarters, which led to the successful business operation of Whitford in China.  Apart from management roles, Victor has had hands-on planning and execution experience in both ISO certification and SAP/R3 implementation.

 Victor holds a Bachelor degree in Chemistry (BSc Honours) from the National University of Singapore and he is a fully registered practitioner for Employment Intermediaries with EFMA.  Victor is fluent in English and Chinese, with translation ability for the languages.